The core group of COLLAPS at the moment

Senior Researchers:

Prof. Dr. Klaus Blaum
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
Saupfercheckweg 1
69117 Heidelberg
Germany

Phone: +49 62 21 516 850
Fax: +49 62 21 516 852
E-mail: klaus.blaum@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Picture of Prof. Dr. Gerda Neyens

Prof. Dr. Gerda Neyens
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISODLE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 76 75825
E-mail: gerda.neyens@cern.ch

 

KU Leuven
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
Celestijnenlaan 200D
3001 Leuven
Belgium

Phone: +32 1632 7261
E-mail: gerda.neyens@kuleuven.be

Picture of Prof. Dr. Rainer Neugart

Prof. Dr. Rainer Neugart
J. Gutenberg Universität Mainz
Institut für Physik
QUANTUM
55099 Mainz
Germany

Phone: +49 6131 3922 608
E-mail: Neugart@uni-mainz.de

Picture of Prof. Dr. Wilfried Nörtershäuser

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Nörtershäuser
S2|14 410
Schlossgartenstraße 9
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-23575
E-mail: wnoertershaeuser@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Local Group:

     Postdoctoral Researchers:

Picture of Dr. Mark Lloyd Bissell

Dr. Mark Lloyd Bissell
(University of Manchester)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail: mark.lloyd.bissell@cern.ch

Picture of Ronald F. Garcia Ruiz

Dr. Ronald F. Garcia Ruiz
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail: ronald.fernando.garcia.ruiz@cern.ch

Dr. Hanne Heylen
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 76 74169
E-mail: hanne.heylen@cern.ch

 

Dr. Liss Vázquez Rodríguez
(Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Heidelberg)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail:liss.vazquez.rodriguez@cern.ch

     PhD students:

Tassos (Anastasios) Kanellakopoulos
(KU Leuven)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail: anastasios.kanellakopoulos@kuleuven.be

 

Simon Lechner
(Technische Universität Wien)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2958
E-mail: simon.lechner@cern.ch

   

Collaborators:

Picture of Dr. Magdalena Kowalska

Dr. Magdalena Kowalska
Université de Genève
Département de Physique Nucléaire et Corpusculaire
24, Quai Ernest-Ansermet
1211 Geneva 4
Switzerland

Phone:+41 22 379 62 75
Fax:+41 22 379 69 92
E-mail: Magdalena.Kowalska@unige.ch

Picture of Dr. Deyan Yordanov

Dr. Deyan Yordanov
Université Paris-Sud, Université Paris-Saclay
Institut de Physique Nucléaire, CNRS-IN2P3
91406 Orsay
France

Phone:+33 169 153 307
E-mail: yordanov@ipno.in2p3.fr

Dr. Bradley Cheal
University of Liverpool
Nuclear Physics Group
Oxford Street
L69 7ZE Liverpool
UK

Phone: +44 (0)151 794 3376
E-mail: Bradley.Cheal@liverpool.ac.uk

Picture of Dr. Stephan Ettenauer

Dr. Stephan Malbunot-Ettenauer
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 76 74169
E-mail: stephan.ettenauer@cern.ch

Dr. Rodolfo Sanchez
GSI
Atomic Physics Group
Planckstraße 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany

Room: SB3 2.265a
Phone: +49 6159 71 2090
Email:R.Sanchez@GSI.DE

Dr. Xiaofei Yang
School of Physics and
State Key Laboratory of Nuclear Physics and Technology
Peking University
China

E-mail:xiaofei.yang@pku.edu.cn

 

External Group:

     Postdoctoral Researchers:

Dr. Jörg Krämer
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Schlossgartenstraße 9
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-23576
Fax: +49 6131 39-27039
E-mail: jkraemer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Dr. Zhengyu Xu
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Tennessee
Knoxville
Tennessee 37996
USA

E-mail: zxu41@utk.edu

     Phd Students:

 

Wouter Gins
KU Leuven
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
Celestijnenlaan 200D,
3001 Leuven
Belgium

E-mail: wouter.gins@kuleuven.be

 

Simon Kaufmann
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
55099 Mainz
Germany

Email:s.kaufmann@uni.mainz.de

Charlie Devlin
University of Liverpool
Nuclear Physics Group
Oxford Street
L69 7ZE Liverpool
UK

Email:sgcdevli@student.liverpool.ac.uk

Shiwei Bai
Peking University
School of Physics and
State Key Laboratory of Nuclear Physics and Technology
China

Email: baisw@pku.edu.cn

You are here