The core group of COLLAPS at the moment

Senior Researchers:

Prof. Dr. Klaus Blaum
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
Saupfercheckweg 1
69117 Heidelberg
Germany

Phone: +49 62 21 516 850
Fax: +49 62 21 516 852
E-mail: klaus.blaum@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Picture of Prof. Dr. Gerda Neyens

Prof. Dr. Gerda Neyens
KU Leuven
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
Celestijnenlaan 200D,
3001 Leuven
Belgium

Phone: +32 1632 7261
E-mail: Gerda.Neyens@fys.kuleuven.be

Picture of Prof. Dr. Rainer Neugart

Prof. Dr. Rainer Neugart
J. Gutenberg Universität Mainz
Institut für Physik
QUANTUM
55099 Mainz
Germany

Phone: +49 6131 3922 608
E-mail: Neugart@uni-mainz.de

Picture of Prof. Dr. Wilfried Nörtershäuser

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Nörtershäuser
S2|14 410
Schlossgartenstraße 9
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-23575
E-mail: wnoertershaeuser@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Local Group:

     Postdoctoral Researchers:

Picture of Dr. Stephan Ettenauer

Dr. Stephan Malbunot-Ettenauer
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 76 16 7109
E-mail: stephan.ettenauer@cern.ch

Picture of Dr. Mark Lloyd Bissell

Dr. Mark Lloyd Bissell (University of Manchester)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail: mark.lloyd.bissell@cern.ch

Picture of Ronald F. Garcia Ruiz

Dr. Ronald F. Garcia Ruiz (University of Manchester)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail: ronald.fernando.garcia.ruiz@cern.ch

 

Dr. Xiaofei Yang (KU Leuven)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
E-mail:xiaofei.yang@kuleuven.be

Dr. Hanne Heylen (Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Heidelberg)
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 76 74169
E-mail: hanne.heylen@cern.ch

   

Collaborators:

Picture of Dr. Magdalena Kowalska

Dr. Magdalena Kowalska
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 9786
+41 22 767 8314
Fax: +41 22 767 8990
E-mail: Magdalena.Kowalska@cern.ch

Picture of Dr. Deyan Yordanov

Dr. Deyan Yordanov
CERN
PH-Dept. / ISOLDE
1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 2783
+41 22 767 8326
Fax: +41 22 767 8990
E-mail: Deyan.Yordanov@cern.ch

Dr. Bradley Cheal
University of Liverpool
Nuclear Physics Group
Oxford Street
L69 7ZE Liverpool
UK

Phone: +44 (0)151 794 3376
E-mail: Bradley.Cheal@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Rodolfo Sanchez
GSI
Atomic Physics Group
Planckstraße 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany

Room: SB3 2.265a
Phone: +49 6159 71 2090
Email:R.Sanchez@GSI.DE

External Group:

     Postdoctoral Researchers:

Dr. Jörg Krämer
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Schlossgartenstraße 9
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-23576
Fax: +49 6131 39-27039
E-mail: jkraemer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Dr. Zhengyu Xu
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
KU Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200D
3001 Leuven
Belgium

E-mail: zhengyu.xu@kuleuven.be

     Phd Students:

 

Wouter Gins
KU Leuven
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
Celestijnenlaan 200D,
3001 Leuven
Belgium

E-mail: wouter.gins@kuleuven.be

Calvin Wraith
University of Liverpool
Nuclear Physics Group
Oxford Street
L69 7ZE Liverpool
UK

Phone:
E-mail: C.Wraith@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Simon Kaufmann
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
55099 Mainz
Germany

Email:s.kaufmann@uni.mainz.de

 

Christian Gorges
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
55099 Mainz
Germany

Email:chgorges@uni.mainz.de

Tassos (Anastasios) Kanellakopoulos
KU Leuven
Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica
Celestijnenlaan 200D,
3001 Leuven
Belgium

E-mail: anastasios.kanellakopoulos@kuleuven.be

   

You are here